Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 367 reviews

86.9%
4.4%
3.8%
2.2%
2.7%

Feedback from our customers

20 November, 2019. Voronezh

Itay Barda

I ordered flowers on MegaFlowers.com for my special beautiful girl friend. Placing the order on the website was very easy. The price was fair and the delivery fee was low. The staff was very friendly and I really like that they sent me a picture of the flowers before delivering it. It came to her door and she like it very much. Money well spent.

Graceful Wedding Bouquet
Graceful Wedding Bouquet
Add to cart

18 November, 2019. Moscow

Daniel

Not a single problem 👍

Fountain of Colour
Fountain of Colour
Add to cart

11 November, 2019. Irkutsk

Hattab

Excellent service and honesty in appointments and quick service👍

Turkish Rose
Turkish Rose
Add to cart

11 November, 2019. Voronezh

Ercan SANDIK

Everything was perfect. I had a few mistakes but they've corrected it after my order.. The delivery was absolutely on time and the flover was exactly the same which ı've ordered. Thank you so much...

11 November, 2019. Omsk

Ahmed Zaki

Perfect

10 November, 2019. Moscow

Kjartan Gudmundsson

Absolutely satisfied with my order, easy to order and fast delivery ! I highly recommend megaflowers and will definitely use again

08 November, 2019. Volgograd

Ajish J

Awesome work.

30 October, 2019. Saratov

Yury Shimansky

The white roses I ordered for my wife were delivered on time and looked fresh and beautiful - great job!. My wife is very pleased and so am I! Thanks a lot again!

White Foam
White Foam
Add to cart

16 October, 2019. Moscow

Anna and Peter

Almost perfect - Not sure if this was a font used or if someone that could not write wrote my greetings into a B'day card - BUT it was horrible - it look like a 3 year old have written the card - HUGE mistake - this was going from adult to an adult - and this type of writing/font was completely inappropriate. IF YOU do want to play with fonts on card at minimum ASK sender to pick - OR default it to STANDARD font for a specific language ( in ASC II ) Arial is nice ... or even script if you want something other the a type.

Fluffy Miracle
Fluffy Miracle
Add to cart
17 October, 2019
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Dear Mr. Balinski,Thank you for your review on our website. First of all, we are so sorry for that sad situation with the postcard. Quality Control Department checked all the situation and informed about a courier’s negligence. We had a serious conversation with that person and with all Courier Service in common. We kindly ask you not to be so strict and give us one more chance in future to get your orders around Russia. Also we kindly ask you to accept our bonus as the apology for such terrible situation which you can use in future order. Sincerely yours,Megaflowers Company

08 October, 2019. Kazan

Joor

Beautiful Bouquet. Great communication about delivery when it's difficult in terms of time/place.

03 October, 2019. Tula

Maria

A beautiful bouquet delivered on time! I was slightly worried about whether there were an even number of flowers (they were for a funeral) but the recipients loved them. It’s great that I was able to send flowers from the UK to Russia like this :) Thank you!

01 October, 2019. Chelyabinsk

Kafkas Kankılıc

Thank you for your kind service.I will be happy to have your service next time, I will definitely recommend.

Kafkas Kankılıc

29 September, 2019. Novomoskovsk

Gayane

Fantastic service ,everything was on time buy my order I’m long time costumer I’m very happy with this company very responsible ,very carrying thank you very match for your greate service.

Raspberry Dreams
Raspberry Dreams
Add to cart

26 September, 2019. Moscow

Refik Yasin Aktaş

Great work. Thank you

Gipsy Aza
Gipsy Aza
Add to cart

25 September, 2019. Yuzhnouralsk

Łukasz

Smile of a woman - the best recommendation. Thank you for providing beautiful flowers!

23 September, 2019. Izhevsk

Senih

Thank you for your quick service.

Raspberry Dreams
Raspberry Dreams
Add to cart

22 September, 2019. Moscow

Justin Smith

Really huge shoutout to megaflowers. I’m really suprized of the whole experience. Everything was transparent from the beginning to the delivery - really nice email notifications. Really comfortable, simple and trustworthy process. The really kind and professional service chat helped me with every question I had. I will choose this company again - thank you.

Justin Smith
Raspberry Dreams
Raspberry Dreams
Add to cart

10 September, 2019. Pyatigorsk

Ahmad Baker

Perfect service

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

09 September, 2019. Sochi

Marco

Perfect and punctual

02 September, 2019. Bryansk

Maksut

Thank you so much, everything was okay about the delivery

Joy of Meeting
Joy of Meeting
Add to cart