Dear customers, KoronaPay is available now, just contact us on live chat

Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 540 reviews

88.1%
4.3%
3%
2%
2.6%

Feedback from our customers

06 May, 2022. Volgograd

Olga Volkova

Спасибо огромное! Пользуюсь сервисом несколько лет и никогда не подходили. Все профессионально и доставлено вовремя! Операторы связались и помогли также провести оплату. Буду заказывать ещё 🥰🥰🥰 Your order #387133

Warm Feelings
Warm Feelings
Add to cart

04 May, 2022. Moscow

Attilio Ciaccio

perfect service even when there is a difficult recipient (mission impossible) Безупречное обслуживание, даже когда есть трудный получатель (миссия невыполнима)

08 March, 2022. Irkutsk

Tatiana Kuznetsova

Thank you very much Megaflowers for continuous quality and relatability over the years. since 2015 I can always relay on ur services.

08 March, 2022. Vladivostok

MARCO NINI

Fast and nice! Always well done!! Congrats!

20 February, 2022. Moscow

ROBERTO JAVIER ASOREY PEREJÓN

I am Spanish and I live in Madrid and I love Moscow and Russia :-) I only can tell the true and the true is that the people who work in MEGAFLOWERS is always SUPER KIND and SUPER PROFESSIONAL !!!!!!!! :-) and the FANTASTIC WORK that they do always do that MEGAFLOWERS is my favourite company. THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND MY CONGRULATION FOR ALL THIESE WODERFUL PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE AND FOR THE DIRECTION OF THE COMPANY !!!!! :-)

Enchanting Mix of Roses
Enchanting Mix of Roses
Add to cart

15 February, 2022. Omsk

Sebastián

I am really satisfied with the great work they do, the product is very good and the service is excellent. The process of buying from abroad was very simple

Raspberry Dreams
Raspberry Dreams
Add to cart

14 February, 2022. Tver

guillaume

The best

Southerner
Southerner
Add to cart

14 February, 2022. Moscow

Christos

Thank you very much You are really professionals I'm very satisfied

Turkish Rose
Turkish Rose
Add to cart

03 February, 2022. Krasnodar

Gökhan Dursun

Thank you for your efforts

White Foam
White Foam
Add to cart

26 January, 2022. Novosibirsk

Carlos Escalante

They did exactly as they promised. Payment was easy. I recommend them!

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart